back to rubys room

Feel the Fear…Out Now!

July 6th, 2015

The fourth book in the Ruby Redfort series is out now in paperback. This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can’t even see him…?

Grab your copy of  Feel the Fear today!

Amazon | WHSmith | Waterstones

Or find your local bookshop here.